0
105 Elm Street Overbrook, KS 66524
LOCAL: (785) 665-0665
Shop
Order within 3 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
Local Overbrook, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My flowers is received for my birthday were gorgeous..so bright and fresh. I loved them. Thank YOU!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2020, 4:08 pm

thank you for your review! I am glad you are pleased with the arrangement. For any future floral needs we are here to assist.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I called and Ms. Davis (I forget her first name) said she could do a custom arrangement of purple flowers for my aunt’s funeral. I never imagined they would be so beautiful (even though I live purple)! The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Online ordering was very easy and the flowers were beautiful!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:25 am

Thank your your review and your business! We appreciate it!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

My nephew loved the candy arrangement! Thanks for helping making his day special!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 12:16 am

Thank you for your great review! The customer was thrilled and really made his day!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The arrangement that was made for my mother was gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:52 am

Thank you Tera. We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers on the Trail created a stunning arrangement to thank healthcare workers for me after a stay in the hospital. What talent! I highly recommend this florist.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 6:46 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review of Flowers on the Trail. We really appreciate your business. Wishes for a speedy recovery.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The plant ordered was very nice.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 8:10 am

Thank you for your review of Flowers on the Trail. We appreciate your order!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were exactly as pictured on website. Very please and happy with our purchase. Thank you!
Flowers on the Trail's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:15 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. I appreciate your business!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers On The Trail are absolutely the best. I have been using them for years. I live out of State and they always create the best arraignments for my friends and family. They are a friendly and caring business. There really is no other choice on who you should choose for your flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

They did an outstanding job on our daughters candy bouquet. It was beautiful and full of candies. This business also carries a wide selection of beautiful flowers. Would recommend to anyone!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2017, 8:34 pm

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you so much for the same day delivery and beautiful Christmas arrangement we sent our mother. We will be doing business with you again soon! Merry Christmas!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 12:55 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review. Talk with you soon!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

Even though you had to be out of town when I placed my order, you contacted me very quickly about it. The arrangement was beautiful,(it looked prettier in person, than online), and got to the church in plenty of time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was told by the recipient that the flowers were pretty but they smelled terrible and not like a flower smell.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful!!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

My daughter received two arrangements from you and the design and quality were stunning. Thank you for such amazing arrangements.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2015, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled that your daughter enjoyed the arrangements and hope everything is going well with you both.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

I ordered flowers for my staff for administrative professional day. They were BEAUTIFUL and lasted a very long period of time. Great job, and thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when they were suppposed to. Great Job!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

The website was very user friendly! I appreciated the follow up communications...especially knowing when the arrangement was delivered! Congrats!!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service and quality, even late notice!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Overbrook, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
105 Elm Street
Overbrook, KS. 66524
Local: (785) 665-0665

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl