0
105 Elm Street Overbrook, KS 66524
LOCAL: (785) 665-0665
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
Local Overbrook, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Judging by my Aunt's joy, everything was just great. Thank you!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2021, 8:35 am

I am so happy that she enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for doing business with us!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Kerri created a beautiful bouquet using a combination of famliliar and new flowers for my Great Aunt. I picked them up so she put them in a box to not spill and added a covering to protect them from the rain.It was delightful to work with Kerri. Thank you
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 11:46 am

Thank you Sherry. It was nice visiting with you. I appreciate your review and am so glad you were happy with the flowers. Thank you for putting your confidence in Flowers on the Trail. Kerri
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

The item I ordered was experiencing a supply shortage, so Flowers on the Trail substituted a plant that I was very impressed with for the price I paid. I was very pleased. This was a sympathy plant and I appreciate the care in which my order was handled. The customer service and communication were excellent. I love shopping with small town businesses!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2021, 6:13 pm

Thank you Candy for your review. I am glad you were pleased. I apologize for not responding sooner. I appreciate the understanding you had in reference to supply shortages. You have a wonderful day!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2021, 1:52 pm

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and are glad you were pleased with your arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were great but a day late. You didn't have to do what you did tho.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 12:14 am

Linda, thank you for the 5 star review! And yes we did need to do what we did! I hope you enjoy your flowers and really appreciate your business.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Gorgeous flowers!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 1:15 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review! Enjoy your retirement!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

A beautiful arrangement arrived by a friendly delivery man. The flowers have a delightful fragrance. They really brightened my day during the frigid temperatures. Thank you!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2021, 1:47 pm

We appreciate your review and are glad you are very pleased with your arrangement. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

You cannot get better customer service or a more beautiful arrangement anywhere.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2021, 7:59 am

Thank you for your wonderful review Aindrea. We strive to provide excellence in our customer service and floral products. Thank you for selecting us for your floral needs. We appreciate it very much!
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Ordering plants from this business couldn't be any easier and delivery is always quick. The plants are beautiful! Thank you very much Flowers On The Trail!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2020, 10:43 am

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves on our great service. We appreciate your business!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers, candy and balloon made her day it was beautiful!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2020, 12:39 pm

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that she enjoyed her arrangement, candy & balloon. We appreciate your business!
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

They went above the call of duty for a long distance request.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2020, 2:10 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on our customer service and appreciate you ordering through us.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My flowers is received for my birthday were gorgeous..so bright and fresh. I loved them. Thank YOU!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2020, 4:08 pm

thank you for your review! I am glad you are pleased with the arrangement. For any future floral needs we are here to assist.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I called and Ms. Davis (I forget her first name) said she could do a custom arrangement of purple flowers for my aunt’s funeral. I never imagined they would be so beautiful (even though I live purple)! The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Online ordering was very easy and the flowers were beautiful!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:25 am

Thank your your review and your business! We appreciate it!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

My nephew loved the candy arrangement! Thanks for helping making his day special!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 12:16 am

Thank you for your great review! The customer was thrilled and really made his day!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The arrangement that was made for my mother was gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:52 am

Thank you Tera. We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers on the Trail created a stunning arrangement to thank healthcare workers for me after a stay in the hospital. What talent! I highly recommend this florist.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 6:46 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review of Flowers on the Trail. We really appreciate your business. Wishes for a speedy recovery.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The plant ordered was very nice.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 8:10 am

Thank you for your review of Flowers on the Trail. We appreciate your order!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers were exactly as pictured on website. Very please and happy with our purchase. Thank you!
Flowers on the Trail's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:15 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. I appreciate your business!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers On The Trail are absolutely the best. I have been using them for years. I live out of State and they always create the best arraignments for my friends and family. They are a friendly and caring business. There really is no other choice on who you should choose for your flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KS

They did an outstanding job on our daughters candy bouquet. It was beautiful and full of candies. This business also carries a wide selection of beautiful flowers. Would recommend to anyone!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2017, 8:34 pm

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you so much for the same day delivery and beautiful Christmas arrangement we sent our mother. We will be doing business with you again soon! Merry Christmas!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 12:55 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review. Talk with you soon!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

Even though you had to be out of town when I placed my order, you contacted me very quickly about it. The arrangement was beautiful,(it looked prettier in person, than online), and got to the church in plenty of time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was told by the recipient that the flowers were pretty but they smelled terrible and not like a flower smell.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful!!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

My daughter received two arrangements from you and the design and quality were stunning. Thank you for such amazing arrangements.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2015, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled that your daughter enjoyed the arrangements and hope everything is going well with you both.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KS

I ordered flowers for my staff for administrative professional day. They were BEAUTIFUL and lasted a very long period of time. Great job, and thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when they were suppposed to. Great Job!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

The website was very user friendly! I appreciated the follow up communications...especially knowing when the arrangement was delivered! Congrats!!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service and quality, even late notice!
Flower Delivery To Overbrook, KS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
105 Elm Street
Overbrook, KS. 66524
Local: (785) 665-0665

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt