0
105 Elm Street Overbrook, KS 66524
LOCAL: (785) 665-0665
Shop
Order within 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
Local Overbrook, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers On The Trail are absolutely the best. I have been using them for years. I live out of State and they always create the best arraignments for my friends and family. They are a friendly and caring business. There really is no other choice on who you should choose for your flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

They did an outstanding job on our daughters candy bouquet. It was beautiful and full of candies. This business also carries a wide selection of beautiful flowers. Would recommend to anyone!!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2017, 8:34 pm

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for the same day delivery and beautiful Christmas arrangement we sent our mother. We will be doing business with you again soon! Merry Christmas!
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 12:55 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review. Talk with you soon!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Even though you had to be out of town when I placed my order, you contacted me very quickly about it. The arrangement was beautiful,(it looked prettier in person, than online), and got to the church in plenty of time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was told by the recipient that the flowers were pretty but they smelled terrible and not like a flower smell.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful!!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter received two arrangements from you and the design and quality were stunning. Thank you for such amazing arrangements.
Kerri Davis's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2015, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled that your daughter enjoyed the arrangements and hope everything is going well with you both.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered flowers for my staff for administrative professional day. They were BEAUTIFUL and lasted a very long period of time. Great job, and thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when they were suppposed to. Great Job!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was very user friendly! I appreciated the follow up communications...especially knowing when the arrangement was delivered! Congrats!!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and quality, even late notice!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Overbrook, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

FLOWERS ON THE TRAIL
105 Elm Street
Overbrook, KS. 66524
Local: (785) 665-0665

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att